Servicii & Asistență

Sales
Please move the mouse pointer over your location on the map. The responsible sales representative will be displayed below.
Dimitrow, Enrico

Area Codes: 01-09, 10-19, 98-99

Representative: Enrico Dimitrow

Mobil: +49 170 9081751

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: dimitrow@dosieren.de

Fisch, Hans-Dieter

Area Codes: 90-93, 95-96

Representative: Hans-Dieter Fisch

Mobil: +49 170 9685562

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: fisch@dosieren.de

Schwinghammer, Vitus

Area Codes: 80-86, 94

Representative: Vitus Schwinghammer

Mobil: +49 175 5280008

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: schwinghammer@dosieren.de

Jund, Andreas

Area Codes: 70-71, 725-74, 87, 89

Representative: Andreas Jund

Mobil: +49 160 96730923

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: jund@dosieren.de

Weber, Armin

Area Codes: 720, 75-79, 88

Representative: Armin Weber

Mobil: +49 160 1531325

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: weber@dosieren.de

Schleicher, Dirk

Area Codes: 36, 55, 60-69, 97

Representative: Dirk Schleicher

Mobil: +49 175 7282087

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: schleicher@dosieren.de

Gerlach Jürgen

Area Codes: 34-35, 53-54, 56-57

Representative: Jürgen Gerlach

Mobil: +49 151 15245125

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: gerlach@dosieren.de

Lukas, Carsten

Area Codes: 40-49, 50-52, 58-59

Representative: Carsten Lukas

Mobil: +49 171 4684610

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: lukas@dosieren.de

Salau, Henning

Area Codes: 20-29, 30-33, 37-39

Representative: Henning Salau

Mobil: +49 175 5613000

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: salau@dosieren.de

Altenstrasser, Reinhold

Austria: A-4694 Ohlsdorf/Gmunden

Representative: Reinhold Altenstrasser

Telefon: +43 664 344 6077

Fax: +43 7612 768 93

E-Mail: altenstrasser@dosieren.at

Web: www.dosieren.at

Dedek, Martin

Czech Republic: 602 00 Brno

Representative: Martin Dedek

Telefon: +420 775 675 001

E-Mail: dedek@vieweg.cz

Web: www.vieweg.cz

Nichifor, Antoniu

Romania: 540012 Târgu-Mureş

Representative: Antoniu Nichifor

Telefon: +40 771 710 028

E-Mail: nichifor@vieweg.ro

Web: www.vieweg.ro

Le Naou, Loic

France: 95300 Pontoise

Representative: Loic Le Naou

Telefon: +33 130 303060

E-Mail: contact@doseurope.fr

Web: www.doseurope.fr

Rodrigues,Carlos

Portuguese Republic: 4700-023 Braga

Representative: Carlos Rodrigues

Telefon: +351 253 692 595

E-Mail: itec@itec.pt

Web: www.itec.pt

Hresko, Jan

Slovak Republic: 04012 Košice

Representative: Jan Hresko

Telefon: +421 55 623 10 93

E-Mail: elpro@elpro-ke.sk

Web: www.elpro-ke.sk

Area Codes: 20-29, 30-33, 37-39

Representatives: Henning Salau

Mobil: +49 (0) 175/561 3000

Fax: +49 (0) 8166/67 84 - 20

E-Mail: salau@dosieren.de

RECLAMATIONS

The following forms can be downloaded and filled out by right clicking and "Save target as".

CERTIFICATES - DOWNLOAD CENTER
REACH
RoHS
Softwarevalidation
Softwarevalidation Robots
Conflict Minerals
TSE / BSE - Free
ECCN-Certificate
FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
What do I need to control an eco-PEN?
For proper operation of the eco-PEN, you need to utilize either the preeflow EC200-K valve controller or a speed Control valve unit. Simply connecting a power supply to the eco-PEN does not provide the proper operation of the process.
How is the level evaluation carried out when using a robot and eco-PENs?
In systems with level evaluation, the evaluation is always carried out via the robot and not via the valve control unit preeflow® EC 200-K.
What should be packed when sending a robot for repair?
When robots are sent to Kranzberg for repair, please make sure to pack the unit very well. If the original "foam blocks" are not available, make sure to secure the "Z-Axis" head to the robot arm using plastic wrap to prevent damage during transport. Also make sure to include all accessories for testing, including the Teach Pendant and the Control-Start box. The unit is heavy. Use strong packaging so unit is not damaged in transport. Contact our Customer Service department with any questions.
Where can I find the dimensions for the dispensing needles and Luer Lock adaptors?
In the detail picture for the dispensing needles and Luer-Lock adaptors, there is a "Technical Details" tab. Entering the proper "filters" for these technical details will provide the needed information. The filters can be found on the left side of each category.
Is equipment provided to test and try out?
Yes - we do provide selected equipment such as: dispensing controllers, valves, heaters or cartridge retainers for testing. Units can be supplied to you for a test period not to exceed two weeks.
Do we ship from stock?
Shipment of your orders is super important for us. We have a large warehouse in Kranzberg where all our product is kept for immediate shipment to you.
Until when will a product be shipped on the same day?
We make every effort to ship all goods on the same day. This also applies to orders received at 16 o'clock.
Zuletzt angesehen