Support & Service | Dosieren - EN

Support & Service

Sales
Please move the mouse pointer over your location on the map. The responsible sales representative will be displayed below.
Dimitrow, Enrico

Area Codes: 01-09, 10-19, 98-99

Representative: Enrico Dimitrow

Mobil: +49 170 9081751

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: dimitrow@dosieren.de

Fisch, Hans-Dieter

Area Codes: 90-93, 95-96

Representative: Hans-Dieter Fisch

Mobil: +49 170 9685562

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: fisch@dosieren.de

Schwinghammer, Vitus

Area Codes: 80-86, 94

Representative: Vitus Schwinghammer

Mobil: +49 175 5280008

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: schwinghammer@dosieren.de

Jund, Andreas

Area Codes: 70-71, 725-74, 87, 89

Representative: Andreas Jund

Mobil: +49 160 96730923

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: jund@dosieren.de

Weber, Armin

Area Codes: 720, 75-79, 88

Representative: Armin Weber

Mobil: +49 160 1531325

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: weber@dosieren.de

Schleicher, Dirk

Area Codes: 36, 55, 60-69, 97

Representative: Dirk Schleicher

Mobil: +49 175 7282087

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: schleicher@dosieren.de

Gerlach Jürgen

Area Codes: 34-35, 53-54, 56-57

Representative: Jürgen Gerlach

Mobil: +49 151 15245125

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: gerlach@dosieren.de

Lukas, Carsten

Area Codes: 40-49, 50-52, 58-59

Representative: Carsten Lukas

Mobil: +49 171 4684610

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: lukas@dosieren.de

Salau, Henning

Area Codes: 20-29, 30-33, 37-39

Representative: Henning Salau

Mobil: +49 175 5613000

Fax: +49 8166 67 84 -20

E-Mail: salau@dosieren.de

 

Altenstrasser, Reinhold

Austria: A-4694 Ohlsdorf/Gmunden

Representative: Reinhold Altenstrasser

Telefon: +43 664 344 6077

Fax: +43 7612 768 93

E-Mail: altenstrasser@dosieren.at

Web: www.dosieren.at

Dedek, Martin

Czech Republic: 602 00 Brno

Representative: Martin Dedek

Telefon: +420 775 675 001

E-Mail: dedek@vieweg.cz

Web: www.vieweg.cz

Nichifor, Antoniu

Romania: 540012 Târgu-Mureş

Representative: Antoniu Nichifor

Telefon: +40 771 710 028

E-Mail: nichifor@vieweg.ro

Web: www.vieweg.ro

RECLAMATIONS

The following forms can be downloaded and filled out by right clicking and "Save target as".

CERTIFICATES - DOWNLOAD CENTER
REACH
RoHS
Softwarevalidation
Conflict Minerals
TSE / BSE - Free
ECCN-Certificate
FAQ - FREQUENTLY ASKED QUESTIONS
What do I need to control an eco-PEN?
To control an eco-PEN, either the preeflow® EC 200-B valve control unit or a Speed Control valve control unit plug´n´dose is required. Simply connecting a power supply unit does not bring the desired success.
How is the level evaluation carried out when using a robot and eco-PENs?
In systems with level evaluation, the evaluation is always carried out via the robot and not via the valve control unit preeflow® EC 200-B.
What should be packed when repairing a robot?
If robots are sent to Kranzberg for repair, please pack the complete accessories with Teach-Box and Start-Box.
Where can I find the dimensions of dosing needles and Luer-Lock adapters?
In the detail picture for dosing needles and Luer-Lock adapters there is a tab "Technical Details". You can search for these technical details with the filters. These filters can be found in each category on the left side.
Can you get "devices" to try out?
Yes, that's basically possible. For example, dispensing devices, valves, heaters or cartridge sleeves can be borrowed for a maximum of 2 weeks.
Is the goods in stock?
Delivering promptly is an important issue for us. This is why we keep our products in stock in a large warehouse in Kranzberg.
Until when will a product be shipped on the same day?
We make every effort to ship all goods on the same day. This also applies to orders received at 16 o'clock.
Viewed