Our Team

Our sales team in your area!

With our highly qualified employees, we look after our customers in Germany, Austria, the Czech Republic and Romania as well as in neighboring countries in Europe. We would be happy to visit you personally on site. You can find the responsibility of our sales staff by postcode area in the Service & Support Service & Support area. 

Dimitrow, Enrico

Dimitrow, Enrico
Vertrieb Ost
Mobil: +49 170 9081751
E-Mail: dimitrow@dosieren.de

Fisch, Hans-Dieter

Fisch, Hans-Dieter
Vertrieb Bayern Nord
Mobil: +49 170 9685562
E-Mail: fisch@dosieren.de

Gerlach, JürgenGerlach, Jürgen
Vertrieb Südliches NRW, Rheinland Pfalz Nord und Hessen Nord
Mobil: +49 151 15245125
E-Mail: gerlach@dosieren.de
Jund, ANdreas
Jund, Andreas
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg Ost
Mobil: +49 160 96730923
E-Mail: jund@dosieren.de
Lukas, Carsten
Lukas, Carsten
Vertrieb NRW und Nord-West Niedersachen
Mobil: +49 171 4684610
E-Mail: lukas@dosieren.de
Salau, Henning
Salau, Henning
Vertrieb Niedersachsen
Mobil: +49 175 5613000
E-Mail: salau@dosieren.de
SSchleicher, Dirk
Schleicher, Dirk
Vertrieb Rheinland-Pfalz, Hessen und Saarland
Mobil: +49 175 728 20 87
E-Mail: schleicher@dosieren.de
Schwinghammer, Vitus
Schwinghammer, Vitus
Vertrieb Bayern Süd
Mobil: +49 175 5280008
E-Mail: schwinghammer@dosieren.de
Weber, Armin
Weber, Armin
Vertrieb Baden-Württemberg West
Mobil: +49 160 1531325
E-Mail: weber@dosieren.de
Altenstrasser, Reinhold
Altenstrasser, Reinhold
Vertrieb Österreich
Mobil: +43 664 344 6077
Mail: altenstrasser@dosieren.at
Dedek, Martin
Dedek, Martin
Vertrieb Tschechische Republik
Mobil: +420 775 675 001
Mail: info@vieweg.cz
Nichifor, Antoniu
Nichifor, Antoniu
Vertrieb Rumänien
Mobil: +40 771 710 028
Mail: info@vieweg.ro

 

Vieweg-Vertrieb

 

Unsere Auftragsbearbeitung

Borchert, Manuela
Borchert, Manuela
Bretschneider, Sebastian
Bretschneider, Sebastian

Bröker, Birgit

Gruber, Sandra
Gruber, Sandra
Gruber,Sandra
Weber, Kristin
 

 

Technik und Entwicklung

Buchhauser, Manfred
Buchhauser, Manfred
Telefon: +49 8166 6784-15
Mail: buchhauser@dosieren.de
Butzke, Maximilian
Butzke, Maximilian
Telefon: +49 8166 6784-17
Mail: maximilian.butzke@dosieren.de
Lücken, Hans-Jörg
v. Lücken, Hans-Jörg
Telefon: +49 8166 6784-36
Mail: hans.luecken@dosieren.de
Lücking, Florian
Lücking, Florian
Telefon: +49 8166 6784-21
Mail: florian.luecking@dosieren.de
Wanka, Thomas
Wanka, Thomas
Telefon: +49 8166 6784-37
Mail: thomas.wanka@dosieren.de
 

Unser Innendienst in Kranzberg

 

Iris und Till Vieweg

As a family owned company in the second generation, it is super important to us to operate responsibly and to provide fast and excellent customer service. Specializing in dispensing and mixing technology is our expertise. We will continue to focus on improving our equipment and service for our clientele. Colleagues, customers and suppliers are now at home not only in Germany but in numerous other countries due to present "health" issues. Our "team" is always very eager and ready to visit you in your facility. Together we look forward to many more exciting applications and opportunities in dispensing technology!

Till-und-Iris-Vieweg

Und so sehen wir alle zusammen aus:

Zusammen packen wir es an - und stemmen zur Not auch mal einen Bagger.

Zobrazeno